## LAWA DISABILITY ACCESS AND ACCOMMODATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAAAC)



## Regularly Scheduled Committee Meeting CANCELED

The December DAAAC meeting has been canceled due to the Midfield Satellite Concourse site visit and will resume January 19, 2022.

DAAAC COMMITTEE (VOTING MEMBERS)				
Officers:				
Myrna Cabanban Chairperson	Louis Herrera Vice Chairperson			
Community Members:				
Kathleen Barajas	Seyed Torabzadeh	Brandy Welch		
Julia Mockeridge				
LAWA Members:				
Paul Herrera	TBITEC	James Corpuz		
LAWA Airport Operations	Airline Representative	TSA		
Vacant	Vacant			
LAWA Engineering	LAWA Administration			

DAAAC ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT				
(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)				
Tim Ihle	Tracy Bradley	Lorena Mora		
LAWA ADA Coordinator	Secretary	City Attorney		

AIRPORT SAFETY				
(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)				
Oscar Scott	Louis Alejandres			
Los Angeles Fire Department	LAX Airport Police			

OTHER				
(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)				
Michael Ellars	William Hicks	Stacy Barnes		
CASp Landside Access Modernization Program (LAMP)	Customs and Border Protection	LAWA Emergency Management		