## **Regularly Scheduled Committee Meeting**



Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - CANCELLED

DAAAC COMMITTEE (VOTING MEMBERS)				
Officers:				
Myrna Cabanban	Louis Herrera			
Chairperson	Vice Chairperson			
Community Members:				
Kathleen Barajas	Seyed "Amir" Torabzadeh	Brandy Welch		
Julia Mockeridge				
LAWA Members:				
Paul Herrera	Suzana Ahmed (TBITEC)	James Corpuz		
LAWA Airport Operations	Airline Representative	TSA		
William Miranda	Grant Firestone			
LAWA Planning	LAWA Administration			

DAAAC ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT			
(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)			
Tim Ihle	Tracy Bradley		
LAWA ADA Coordinator	Secretary		

AIRPORT SAFETY				
(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)				
Oscar Scott	Louis Alejandres			
Los Angeles Fire Department	LAX Airport Police			

OTHER					
(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)					
Michael Ellars	William Hicks	Stacy Barnes			
CASp Landside Access Modernization Program (LAMP)	Customs and Border Protection	LAWA Emergency Management			