

COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Sam Overton - Chair

Mrs. Ruthee Goldkorn Ms. Myrna Cabanban Mr. Louie Herrera

Mrs. Joyanne (Jody) Schinnerer

AIRLINE REPRESENTATIVE

Mr. Joe McGlynn

TSA REPRESENTATIVE

Ms. Danielle Bean

LAWA REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Brian Haig Ms. Heidi Harmon Ms. Cassandra Heredia

EX OFFICIO

BOARD LIAISON

Vacant

LAFD ASST FIRE CHIEF (LAX)

Mr. Dean Ulrich

LAXPD LIAISON

Offr. Luis Alejandres, LAXPD

COMMITTEE STAFF

Mr. Lawrence J. Rolon, Administrator Ms. Kerrin Tso, Deputy City Attorney Ms. Darcy Driscoll, Secretary

LAWA ADA COMMITTEE

NO AGENDA FOR OCTOBER 2016

OCTOBER 2016 MEETING WAS CANCELLED