

COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES

Mrs. Ruthee Goldkorn Ms. Myrna Cabanban Mr. Louie Herrera

AIRLINE REPRESENTATIVE Mr. Joe McGlynn

TSA REPRESENTATIVE Ms. Danielle Bean

LAWA REPRESENTATIVES Mr. Brian Haig Ms. Heidi Harmon Ms. Anna Burton

EX OFFICIO

BOARD LIAISON Vacant

LAFD ASST FIRE CHIEF (LAX) Mr. Dean Ulrich

LAXPD LIAISON Offr. Luis Alejandres, LAXPD

COMMITTEE STAFF Mr. Lawrence J. Rolon, Administrator Ms. Kerrin Tso, Deputy City Attorney

LAWA ADA COMMITTEE

NO AGENDA FOR MARCH 2018

MARCH 2018 MEETING WAS CANCELLED

The next meeting will be held on Wednesday, April 18