LAWA DISABILITY ACCESS AND ACCOMMODATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAAAC)





CANCELED

Wednesday, June 18, 2025

DAAAC COMMITTEI	Ε
-----------------	---

(VOTING MEMBERS)

Officers:

Myrna Cabanban Louis Herrera
Chairperson Vice Chairperson

Community Members:

Kathleen Barajas Seyed "Amir" Torabzadeh Brandy Welch

Julia Mockeridge

LAWA Members:

Tim Ihle Yesenia Favela (TBITEC) James Corpuz

LAWA Airport Operations Airline Representative TS

Vacant Sandra Mendoza
LAWA Planning or Facilities LAWA Administration

DAAAC ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT					
(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)					
Cassandra Heredia	Tracy Bradley	Jilliann Perez			
LAWA ADA Coordinator	Administrative Support	Administrative Support			

AIRPORT SAFETY				
	(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)			
Captain Aaron Girvan	Officer Scott Hoang			
Los Angeles Fire Department	LAX Airport Police			

OTHER				
(NON-VOTING MEMBERS)				
Vacant	Ryan Benavidez	Catalina Saldivar-Chavez		
LAWA Planning or Facilities	Customs and Border Protection	LAWA Guest Experience		